Upcoming Events

Past Events

Mon, 09/15/2014 - 12:00
LONDON - London School of Economics (LSE) Wolfson Theatre, Lower Ground Floor, New Academic Building Entrances on Lincolns’ Inn Fields and Kingsway - Nearest Underground Station, Holborn Houghton St London WC2A 2AE
Francoise Verri: verri@ose.be
Mon, 09/08/2014 - 12:30
Brussels, CEPS
verri@ose.be
Mon, 05/12/2014 - 08:45
Crown Plaza, Place de la République, Paris
Françoise Verri
Wed, 04/09/2014 (All day)
University Club, Konviktstr. 9, 53113 Bonn
Dominik Spitza (IZA)
Wed, 12/11/2013 - 12:00
The Conference Board, Chaussée de la Hulpe 178, 1170 Brussels
Martina Fazio (Martina.Fazio@conference-board.org)
Mon, 10/07/2013 - 12:30
CEPS, place du Congres 1, 1000 Bruxelles
Karin Lenk (Karin.Lenk@ceps.eu)
Tue, 07/02/2013 - 09:00
National Labour Council (CNT), avenue de la Joyeuse entrée 17-21 1040 Brussels, room 1
Françoise Verri : verri@ose.be
Fri, 06/21/2013 - 19:00
Institut für die Wissenschaften vom Menschen, Vienna
Christina Pössel: poessel@iwm.at
Mon, 05/27/2013 - 09:00
Faculty of Social Studies, Masaryk University, Aula, Joštova 10, Brno, Czech Republic
Françoise Verri: verri@ose.be
Tue, 05/07/2013 - 09:00
European Economic and Social Committee - Room JDE 62
Katharina Eisele
Wed, 03/27/2013 - 15:00
online
Mon, 02/18/2013 - 08:45
CEPS, place du Congres 1, 1000 Bruxelles
Sophie Lehouelleur (sophie.lehouelleur@ceps.eu)
Tue, 01/29/2013 - 12:15
NAR-CNT/Nationale Arbeidsraad - Conseil National du Travail, avenue de la Joyeuse entrée, 17-21 – 1040 Brussels
Françoise Verri : verri@ose.be
Mon, 10/15/2012 - 16:00
NEUJOBS Webcast Series
Christoph.Hilbert@conference-board.org
Mon, 10/15/2012 - 13:15
CEPS, place du Congres 1
Sophie Lehouelleur (sophie.lehouelleur@ceps.eu)
Wed, 09/26/2012 - 11:00
Bratislava
Maria Bulkova (bulkova@governance.sk)
Thu, 06/28/2012 - 16:00
Online webcast
Thu, 06/28/2012 - 12:30
ITUH, Bd du Roi Albert II, 5; 1210 Brussels, room B
Nar Bilgic: nbilgic@etui.org
Fri, 05/04/2012 - 09:00
Venue: LUISS Guido Carli University, Sala Colonne, Viale Pola 1 ‐ 00198
Francoise Verri: verri@ose.be
Thu, 02/23/2012 - 13:15
CEPS - Place du Congres 1, 1000 - Bruxelles
ilaria.maselli@ceps.eu
Thu, 12/15/2011 - 11:00
online webcast
Tue, 08/30/2011 - 12:30
Center for European Policy Studies, Place du Congres 1, 1000 Brussels
Thu, 05/05/2011 - 10:00
CEPS conference room, 1, Place du Congrès - 1000 Brussels